New Zealand Aotearoa Standard Map


A country map of New Zealand at a scale of 1:1,600,000. On the reverse are CBD and suburbs maps of Christchurch, Dunedin, Queenstown, Auckland, Rotorua and Wellington, with each map accompanied by city attractions, activities and relevant travel information.

4 in stock

SKU: 5CHMAP013 Category:

Additional information